Supporting Paralegals For More Than 30 Years

New Board Members Elected

July 01, 2016 8:23 AM | Anonymous

July 1st begins a new membership year for NIPA.  New board members  elected at the Annual Meeting in May will take office on July 1st.  Jennifer Mahoney of Beckman Lawson, LLP will serve as President.  New board members include Sarah Rossow of Burt Blee Dixon Sutton & Bloom, LLP who will serve as Secretary, Beth Bowditch of Haller & Colvin, PC who will serve as Job Bank Chair, Traci Bixler, of Beckman Lawson, LLP who will serve as Website Committee Chair, and Susie Centers who will serve as Advertising Chair.  Welcome new board members.  You can find more information about NIPA's board members on the Meet Our Board Members page.


Northeast Indiana Paralegal Association 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software